SINOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية,المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية الطبيعية,المواد الحافظة المضافات الغذائية
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية

المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية

فئة المنتج من المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية, المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية الطبيعية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من المواد الحافظة المضافات الغذائية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حمض الطرطريك

يستخدم حمض الطرطريك على نطاق واسع كمواد للحامض في المشروبات ، وغيرها من الأطعمة ، مثل المشروبات الغازية ، والنبيذ ، والحلوى ، والخبز وبعض اللحوم الحلوة الغروية. من خلال نشاطه البصري ، يستخدم L (+) - حمض الطرطريك كعامل حل كيميائي لحل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الطبيعية بيتا كاروتين

يعتبر بيتا كاروتين الطبيعي مركبًا طبيعيًا مصدرًا - تريبيني ، صبغة حمراء برتقالية وفيرة في النباتات والفاكهة. ككاروتين مع حلقات at في كلا الطرفين ، هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من كاروتين. وهو سلائف (غير نشط) من فيتامين أ. كونه مترافقًا بدرجة عالية ، فهو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مونوهيدرات حامض الستريك

حامض الستريك تستخدم أساسا كتوابل وكيل الوكيل، وحافظة، وأنتيستالينج في صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات. كما يمكن استخدام حمض الستريك المضادة للأكسدة، الملدنات، والمنظفات الصناعية في الصناعات الكيماوية، ومستحضرات التجميل والمنظفات. كغذاء مضافة، "مونوهيدرات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ستيرويل فانيلياميد C18-فا

ستيرويل فانيلياميد هو التناظرية من كابسايسين، وهو العنصر الذي يحدث بشكل طبيعي وجدت في أنواع مختلفة من الفلفل الحار، على وجه الدقة، والفلفل الأحمر، الذي هو المسؤول الأول عن طعم حار. على عكس كابسايسين، ومع ذلك، ستيرويل فانيليلاميد غير نفاذة، مما يجعل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بيتا كاروتين

بيتا كاروتين هو مركب عضوي - تربينويد، صبغة حمراء برتقالية وفيرة في النباتات والفواكه. كما كاروتين مع β- خواتم في كلا الطرفين، هو الشكل الأكثر شيوعا من كاروتين. هو سلائف (شكل غير نشط) من فيتامين أ كونها مترافق للغاية، بل هو عميق اللون، ونتيجة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
L- حمض الطرطريك

نموذج : 87-69-4

حمض الطرطريك هو حمض ثنائي البلورية الأبيض البلوري. L - (+) - حمض الطرطريك هو الشكل الطبيعي للحامض. انها بلورات عديم اللون أو شفافة، أو أبيض، غرامة الحبيبية، مسحوق بلوري. فمن عديم الرائحة، لديه طعم الحمض، ومستقرة في الهواء. تطبيقات المنتج: ويستخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
التورين

وظائف المنتج: 1. بروموتس الدماغ الرضع والنمو العقلي 2.Improve التوصيل العصبي وظيفة البصرية 3. يساعد على الحفاظ على، في بعض الحالات، تحسين القلب والقلب والأوعية الدموية وظيفة 4. تحسين حالة الغدد الصماء، وتعزيز المناعة في الجسم 5. يؤثر على امتصاص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمض مونوهيدرات أوروتيك

حمض أوروتيك هو الطب الغذائي، المعروف أيضا باسم فيتامين B13. كما الفيتامينات الجديدة، وتستخدم أساسا في اليابان، غير وصفة طبية فيتامين التوافق المكونات الجافة والمرطبات منعشة المضافة المستخدمة؛ في أوروبا الغربية ليس فقط التركيب الصيدلاني من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصمغ زنتان

تطبيقات المنتج:1-في الصمغ زنتان الغذائية مضافة لغذاء يستخدم لرشاقته واستحلاب واستقرار المياه القائمة على الأطعمة. فهو يستخدم في العديد من أنواع مختلفة من المواد الغذائية، بما في ذلك سلطة الضمادات والصلصات والتوابل، والآيس كريم والأطعمة المجمدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمض السوربيك

حمض السوربيك أو حامض 2، 4-هيكسادينويك، ومركب عضوي طبيعي يستخدم كمادة حافظة الطعام. وهو مادة صلبة عديم اللون قليلاً للذوبان في الماء وسهولة سوبليميس. حمض السوربيك كانت أول معزولة عن التوت غير ناضج من شجرة روان (غبيراء أوكوباريا)، ومن هنا اسمها.وظائف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سوربات البوتاسيوم

سوربات البوتاسيوم هو عديم اللون بلورية بيضاء أو مسحوق بلوري، رائحة الرائحة أو طفيفة. عدم الاستقرار في الهواء، ومن السهل على استيعاب. أن تتأكسد التلوين. هيجروسكوبيسيتي. القابلة للذوبان في الماء، الإيثانول.حاليا "سورباتيس البوتاسيوم" وقد استخدمت على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
د-ريبوز

د-الريبوز يحدث على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة. وهي تشكل العمود الفقري للجيش الملكي النيبالي، بيوبوليمير التي هي أساس النسخ الجينية. أنها تتصل ديوكسي ريبوز، كما وجدت في الحمض النووي. بمجرد فوسفوريلاتيد، يمكن أن تصبح الريبوز وحدة فرعية من ATP, NADH، والعديد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمض الطرطير دل اللامائى

هذا المنتج يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الغذاء، والطب والصناعة الكيميائية، والصناعة الخفيفة والصناعات الأخرى. كعامل الإرغاء البيرة، عامل إخفاء تعكر طعم الغذاء، عامل، المستخدمة للمشروبات باردة ومنعشة، الحلوى، وعصير الفواكه، الصلصات، الباردة طبق، مسحوق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين المواد المضافة إلى الأغذية الموردين
المضافات الغذائية مواد تضاف إلى الغذاء. وقد استخدمت بعض المواد المضافة لعدة قرون. مع ظهور الأغذية المصنعة في النصف الثاني من القرن العشرين، أدخلت العديد من المضافات أكثر، سواء كانت طبيعية أو اصطناعية المنشأ.

مزايا المضافات الغذائية هي تلك المتبعة:

1-تحسين مظهر الغذاء.
2-الحفاظ على وتعزيز القيمة التغذوية للأغذية.
3-زيادة متنوعة ووسائل الراحة للغذاء.
4-ميانتين نضارة وإطالة مدة الصلاحية.
5-توفير تخمير أو التحكم في الحموضة والقلوية.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 SINOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Alan Mr. Alan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Company Details
  • SINOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD

  •  [Jiangsu,China]
  • Business Type:Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Retailer , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:81% - 90%
  • Certs:ISO9001
  • Description:Food Additives,Natural Food Additives,Food Additives Preservatives
SINOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD Food Additives,Natural Food Additives,Food Additives Preservatives
Home > Products > Food Additives

Food Additives

Product categories of Food Additives, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Additives, Natural Food Additives suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Food Additives Preservatives R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Tartaric Acid

Tartaric acid is widely used as acidulant in beverage and other foods such as soft drinks wine candy bread and some colloidal sweetmeats With its optical activity L Tartaric acid is used as chemical resolving agent to resolve DL amino butanol an...

China Food Additives of with CE
 Click for details
Natural Beta-Carotene

Natural Beta Carotene is an natural source compound a terpenoid a red orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits As a carotene with rings at both ends it is the most common form of carotene It is a precursor inactive form of vitamin A Being highly...

China Manufacturer of Natural Food Additives
 Click for details
Citric Acid Monohydrate

Citric Acid is mainly used as flavoring agent preservative and antistaling agent in food and beverage industry Citric Acid also can be used as antioxidant plasticizer detergent in chemical cosmetics and detergent industries As a food additive Citric...

High Quality Food Additives Preservatives China Supplier
 Click for details
Beta-Carotene

Beta Carotene is an organic compound a terpenoid a red orange pigment abundant in plants and fruits As a carotene with rings at both ends it is the most common form of carotene It is a precursor inactive form of vitamin A Being highly conjugated it...

High Quality Food Additives China Factory
 Click for details
L-Tartaric acid

Model No. : 87-69-4

Tartaric acid is a white crystalline diprotic acid L tartaric acid is the naturally occurring form of the acid It s colorless or translucent crystals or a white fine granular crystalline powder It is odorless has an acid taste and is stable in air...

China Supplier of Natural Food Additives
 Click for details
Stearoyl Vanillylamide C18-VA

Stearoyl Vanillylamide is an analog of Capsaicin a naturally occurring ingredient found in various species of hot peppers to be exact red peppers which is primarily responsible for the spicy taste Unlike Capsaicin however Stearoyl Vanillylamide is...

China Factory of Food Additives Preservatives
 Click for details
Taurine

Product Functions 1 Promotes infant brain and mental development 2 Improve nerve conduction and visual function 3 Helps to maintain and in some cases improve heart and cardiovascular function 4 Improve the endocrine status and enhance the body s...

Food Additives Made in China
 Click for details
Sorbic Acid

Sorbic acid or 2 4 hexadienoic acid is a natural organic compound used as a food preservative It is a colourless solid that is slightly soluble in water and sublimes readily Sorbic acid was first isolated from the unripe berries of the rowan tree...

Professional Manufacturer of Natural Food Additives
 Click for details
Xanthan Gum

Product Applications 1 IN FOOD Xanthan gum is a food additive used to thicken emulsify and stabilize water based foods It is used in many different types of food including salad dressings sauces condiments ice creams and other frozen foods Many...

Leading Manufacturer of Food Additives Preservatives
 Click for details
Potassium Sorbate

Potassium Sorbate is a colorless to white crystal or crystalline powder odorless or slight odor Instability in the air easy to absorb Be oxidized coloring Hygroscopicity Soluble in water ethanol Currently Potassium Sorbates has been widely used in...

Professional Supplier of Food Additives
 Click for details
D-Ribose

D Ribose occurs widely in nature It forms backbone of RNA a biopolymer that is the basis of genetic transcription It is related to deoxyribose as found in DNA Once phosphorylated ribose can become a subunit of ATP NADH and several other compounds...

 Click for details
Orotic Acid Monohydrate

Orotic acid is a nutritional medicine also known as vitamin B13 It as a new vitamins mainly used in Japan non prescription vitamin compatibility dry ingredients and refreshing beverage additives used in Western Europe is not only the pharmaceutical...

 Click for details
DL-Tartaric Acid Anhydrous

The product widely used in food medicine chemical industry light industry and other industries As beer foaming agent food sour taste masking agent agent used to cool and refreshing beverage candy fruit juice sauces cold dish baking powder and so on...

 Click for details
China Food Additives Suppliers
Food Additives are substances added to food. Some additives have been used for centuries. With the advent of processed foods in the second half of the twentieth century, many more additives have been introduced, of both natural and artificial origin.

The advantages of food additives are these followed:

1. Improve the appearance of food.
2. Keep and enhance the nutrition value of food.
3. Increase the variety and conveniences of food.
4. Miantain freshness and prolong shelf life.
5. Provide leavening or control acidity and alkalinity.


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 SINOCHEM PHARMACEUTICAL CO., LTD All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Alan Mr. Alan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier